We’re back for another edition of PIVX Roundtable Live and this week we’ve got some major action in the land of privacy coins that’s causing a lot of stir.

The world went a little crazy last week when France talked about banning privacy coins. So is this the end of privacy coins?

We’re going to discuss what makes blockchains like PIVX unique and, by its very nature, unstoppable. There can be no end to a Decentralized Autonomous Organization (DAO) as it’s an infinite community that doesn’t live and die with one particular person or person. There isn’t one team and only one vision. PIVX is a living, breathing organism that shifts and grows.

But do the French know that?

Hell to le no.

So let’s have a little parlez in the PIVX parlour and talk about whatever voulez-vous! 

 

This week, you’ll learn:

  • The power of a DAO
  • What a DAO means for regulators
  • The position of France’s leaders and government
  • The controversy in the media over this article
  • The truth about privacy coins and why they can’t be stopped 😉

Tune in this week on YouTube and don’t forget the time change. We’re live at 7pm GMT instead of 8pm and at our usual 3PM EST. 

Be one of the first on the livestream to comment for a chance to win some cold, hard PIV and stick around until the end to double your odds. If you can’t join us – leave us questions or comments in our PIVX Roundtable Form 🙂

Join us LIVE to participate in the conversation on chat Thursday’s #PRT (PIVX Roundtable) will air live at 3pm EST / 12pm PST / 8pm GMT on the PIVX youtube channel:  

PSSSSST…. PIVX! Do you have questions, comments or ideas?

We would love to read them! Submit your suggestions here for the next livestream on Thursday, March 28th and we’ll include your content on the agenda!

error20
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial