Thursday’s Roundtable will air live at 3pm EST | 12pm PST | 7pm GMT

It’s almost that time again! This Thursday, March 28th at 3pm EST | 7pm GMT | 12pm PST we’ve got another edition of PIVX Roundtable Live.

PIVX has one of the strongest communities on the planet, and a core part of growing that has been the PIVX ambassador program that is responsible for adding to PIVX Places. In this episode, we’ll hear about the strategy behind the program, meet some of the ambassadors, learn about some of the amazing places that accept PIVX and talk about what we can do to grow the rate of adoption worldwide.

We’ve got PIVX Ambassadors, owners of PIVX Places, and Chad (aka Rhubarbarian) the Pivian who has spearheaded this entire program. We’d love for community members who have used their PIVX out and about to share their experience!

Join us live in the YouTube chat this Thursday to see how many Pivians we can gather to talk PIVX Places!

This week, you’ll learn:

  • How many merchants around the world accept PIVX
  • About the origin of the PIVX Places program
  • The role PIVX Ambassadors play in PIVX adoption
  • What it’s like to onboard as a new PIVX merchant
  • How community members can help to grow adoption
Tune in to win some cold, hard PIV at the beginning and end of the livestream!

And as always… if you can’t join us live, leave us questions or comments in the Roundtable Form

For more information about PIVX Places, visit www.pivxplaces.com

%d Bloggern gefällt das: